SABF Management Committee
Title Name Email Telephone Mobile
President Adel Abdelhamid aabdelha@icloud.com 08 8343 3800 0402433674
Secretary Angela Norris anorris@adam.com.au   0419 039 782
Treasurer Paul Walker pvwalker@gmail.com   0433 397 532
Education & Training David Parrott yadi.david@bigpond.com 08 8263 0397  
Tournament Committee David Anderson revoke1@live.com 08 8278 7813 0403 278 754
ABF Delegate Adel Abdelhamid aabdelha@icloud.com 08 8343 3800 0402433674
Youth Committee Justin Williams     0407979610
Newsletter Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com   0407 919 928
Committee David Anderson revoke1@live.com 08 8278 7813 0403 278 754
Committee David Gue dgue@gmail.com   0417460221
Committee John Smith unleycr@gmail.com 0413189908
Committee Barbara Travis barbara.travis@hotmail.com   0407 919 928
Committee Peter Teubner peter.teubner@flinders.edu.au  
Committee Jill Allanson ejallanson@bigpond.com.au 08 8563 3204  
Committee David Parrott yadi.david@bigpond.com 08 8263 0397  
Committee Sue Phillips suejohnp@tpg.com.au 08 8376 6565 0424 680 918
Committee Jinny Fuss jinny@panorama-sa.co   0474 074 005